St John Church Staff

Rev. Dr. Marvin Morgan

Interim Senior Pastor

Rev. Katie Jo Bielke

Associate Pastor

John Hawn

Music Ministry Director

Ryan Goetter

Director of Youth Music Ministry

Amy Rhymer

Pastoral Assistant

Nancy Berry

Executive Director St. John’s Community Care

Dana Callahan

Minister of Children’s Education & Outreach Director

Karen Rose

Learning Tree Preschool Director

Francesca Eales

Communications Manager

Peter Coppens

Superintendent St. John’s Cemetery

Richard Skelton

Assistant Facilities Manager

Adam Geisen

Mosaic Minister of Music

Bart Bieser


Ray Ferrero

Facilities Manager

Jack Licata


To contact individuals who do not have an email listing, please call the church office at 344-2526.